...

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite HOME / THE SUITES / Deluxe Suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite For those looking for comfort and well-being, the Deluxe Suite is the ideal choice: 110 sqm is perfect for those who love large spaces and a relaxing holiday. large living room/sitting room and […]

Palmen Suite

Palmen Suite HOME / THE SUITES / palmen suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite The Palmen Suite is a 40 sqm open space, perfect for those who love to experience the city and the outdoors. double bedroom, kitchenette, bathroom with a bathtub. large terrace, 40 sqm, facing […]

Garden Suite

Garden Suite HOME / THE SUITES / garden suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite The Garden Suite is 90 sqm, ideal for those who want to relax in a large environment surrounded by the palm trees of Villa Hochland’s Mediterranean garden. large living room and open kitchen, […]

Gran Terrazza Suite

Gran Terrazza Suite HOME / THE SUITES / Gran Terrazza Suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite The Gran Terrazza Suite is a 80 sqm area and a fantastic outdoor space, fully equipped with all the comforts for the guests. large living room/sitting room room and open kitchen, […]

Caffè Jesi Suite

Caffè Jesi Suite HOME / THE SUITES / Caffè Jesi Suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite The Caffè Jesi Suite, open space of 55 sqm that stands out for its vaulted ceiling as well as for its amazing outdoor area, surrounded by palm trees and immersed in […]

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.

...

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite HOME / DIE SUITES / Deluxe Suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite Ideal für alle, die Komfort und Entspannung suchen: Mit einer Wohnfläche von 110 m² bietet die Suite viel Raum für einen entspannten Urlaub. großes Wohn-/Esszimmer mit offener Küche und einem kleinen Abstellraum separates Schlafzimmer […]

Palmen Suite

Palmen Suite HOME / DIE SUITES / palmen suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite Die 40 m² große Palmen Suite und ihre gleich große Terrasse ladet die Gäste zum Verweilen ein. Ideal zum Entspannen oder als Ausgangspunkt für die Abenteuerlustigen die Meran und ihre Umgebung erkunden möchten. […]

Garden Suite

Garden Suite HOME / DIE SUITES / garden suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite Die Gartensuite mit ihrer Wohnfläche von 90 m² ist ideal für diejenigen, die ein großes und modernes Apartment mit dem Flair einer historischen Villa suchen, umgeben von den grünen Palmen des mediterranen Gartens […]

Gran Terrazza Suite

Gran Terrazza Suite HOME / DIE SUITES / Gran Terrazza Suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite Die Gran Terrazza Suite hat eine Wohnfläche von 80 m² und eine herrliche Terrasse, wo sich die Gäste wie zu Hause fühlen können große Wohnküche separates Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett  Badezimmer mit […]

Caffè Jesi Suite

Caffè Jesi Suite HOME / DIE SUITES / Caffè Jesi Suite Menu Deluxe Suite Palmen Suite Garden Suite Gran Terrazza Suite Caffè Jesi Suite Café Jesi Suite ist ein 55m² Apartment mit einem unwiderstehlichen Charme, sei es durch die gewölbte Decke der Innenräume, als auch durch den herrlichen, von Palmen umgebenen privaten Außenbereich, im mediterranen […]

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.